Emergency power solutions

Whoever is in need of a reliable, sustainable and effective emergency diesel generator installation finds the ideal partner in EVW. Today's customer expects not just a machine, but a total concept solution. The modular design of the EVW diesel emergency generators, offers the appropriate answer.
Read more about our emergency power solutions

Cogeneration

The integration of cogeneration (CHP) in heating, cooling devices and industrial, thermal manufacturing processes, steam generation, etc. is a precision task that the engineering department of EVW handles with great professionalism. Co-and trigeneration modules are designed, according to the strictest standards and guidelines.
Read more about our cogeneration solutions

Energy control systems

Energy control systems for automatic start, control, security and parallel operation of several power units and the grid. Through the use of innovative web-based visualization tools, the system, using the Internet, can be read out through computers, smartphones or tablets, without any additional SCADA software.
Read more about our energy control systems
See our news archive

Corporate philosophy

E. VAN WINGEN nv, established in 1958, has always concentrated on integrating engines, diesel at first and also gas later on, in power generation applications. Throughout our existence we have focussed on permanent development and innovation of our product range. In this approach EVW has decidedly committed itself to achieving quality, customer satisfaction and sustainability.

Groupes de secours

Si vous avez besoin d'avoir recours à une groupe de secours en courant fiable, durable et efficace, vous trouverez en EVW votre partenaire idéal.
Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une solution globale plutôt qu'un groupe électrogène tout court? Le design modulaire des groupes électrogènes d'EVW, diesel ou gaz, est la réponse idéale à votre attente.
Lire plus au sujet des groupes de secours

Cogénération

L'intégration de la cogénération dans des systèmes de chauffage, de refroidissement et des procédés de fabrication industriels, thermiques, la production de vapeur, etc.. est une mission de précision que le département d'ingénierie de l'EVW execute avec beaucoup de professionnalisme. Les modules de cogénération et trigénération sont conçus selon les normes et directives les plus strictes.
Lire plus au sujet des cogénérations

Systèmes de contrôle d'énergie

Des tableaux de commande et de contrôle pour démarrage automatique, protection et fonctionnement en parallèle au réseau ou entre plusieurs unités. A travers des applications basées sur le Web, les systèmes de commande et de gestion peuvent être suivis sur portable, smartphone ou tablette, sans nécessité de logiciel SCADA supplémentaire.
Lire plus au sujet des systèmes de contrôle

Nouvelles

RSS Feed
Voir notre archive de nouvelles

Corporate philosophy

E. VAN WINGEN sa, fondée en 1958 s'est toujours développé autour des moteurs diesel d'abord et également à gaz, plus tard, intégrés dans des applications de production d'énergie. Tout au long de son existance EVW s'est orienté vers le développement de sa gamme de produits. Dans cette approche EVW a toujours résolument suivi le chemin de la qualité, de la satisfaction du client et de la durabilité.